• Andrew Murchie

Summer Stereo 3D Livestream


Deep Vision Studios is proud to invite you to our latest free stereoscopic 3D livestream on Saturday 19th June at 20:30 UTC* (21:30 UK time). We will again be simulcasting in side-by-side and red-cyan anaglyph format for maximum 3D coverage. It would be great to have you join us!


The livestream will mostly be made up of content that was not included on the Enhanced Dimensions: COLLECT3D 3D Blu-ray including some that has never been seen outside one of my corporate clients offices - so if you want to see some really rare exclusive content now is you chance. Again all this content (if filmed) is shot natively in stereoscopic 3D with footage from the Sony NX3D1 and the Panasonic AG-3DA1. As per previous livestream Andrew will be on hand to introduce the films and to give a little background info on their production - and as it's live, to answer any questions you may have.


It should be noted this livestream will not be recorded and archived online - it's a one off live only broadcast.


If there's any questions you'd like Andrew to respond to on the livestream then please do get in touch - andrew@dvstudios.uk


ANAGLYPH STREAM - https://www.deepvisionstudios.co.uk/3d-livestream-anaglpyh

ANAGLYPH YOUTUBE DIRECT LINK - https://youtu.be/9KmsDkPCpWg


SBS STREAM - https://www.deepvisionstudios.co.uk/3d-sbs-livestream

SBS YOUTUBE DIRECT LINK - https://youtu.be/lrp-ywehMOU


A quick online conversion of the UTC to local times is shared below, but please check in your area as summer time saving and clock changes make this quite tricky to be sure of its accuracy.


UTC: 20:30

London (UK): 21:30

Paris (EU): 22:30

Los Angeles (USA): 13:30

New York (USA): 16:30

Canberra (AUS): 06:30


Andrew Murchie is an award winning 3D filmmaker and creative technologist based in Edinburgh, Scotland specialising in virtual reality, augmented reality, stereoscopic 3d, livestreaming and a range of more traditional digital filmmaking skills. He has produced stereoscopic films,Virtual Reality films, livestreams & Augmented Reality experiences for clients including The Real Mary King's Close, Dynamic Earth & Social Enterprise UK.

265 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All