• Andrew Murchie

Stereo 3D Livestream Free Event

Updated: Apr 16


Deep Vision Studios is proud to invite you to our first ever 3D livestream - simulcasting in side-by-side and red-cyan anaglyph format for maximum 3d coverage. Our stream will kick off Saturday 17th April at 20:30 UTC* and it would be great to have you join us!


The livestream will mostly be made up of content that is not on the disc including some that has never been seen outside one of my corporate clients offices - so if you want to see some really rare exclusive content now is you chance. Again all this content (if filmed) is shot natively in stereoscopic 3D with footage from the Sony NX3D1 and the Panasonic AG-3DA1.


It should be noted this livestream will not be recorded and archived online - I'm afraid it's a one off live broadcast.


I'd love to get some questions or feedback that I can be on hand to respond to so if there's anything you'd like to ask please do get in touch - andrew@dvstudios.uk


ANAGLYPH STREAM - https://www.deepvisionstudios.co.uk/3d-livestream-anaglpyh

ANAGLYPH YOUTUBE DIRECT LINK - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NDg1KXcMmI


SBS STREAM - https://www.deepvisionstudios.co.uk/3d-sbs-livestream

SBS YOUTUBE DIRECT LINK - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvHAceFpC6g


I've done a quick online conversion of the UTC to local times but please check in your area as summer time saving and clock changes make this quite tricky to be sure of its accuracy.


UTC: 20:30

London (UK): 21:30

Paris (EU): 22:30

Los Angeles (USA): 13:30

New York (USA): 16:30

Canberra (AUS): 07:30


Andrew Murchie is a filmmaker and creative technologist based in Edinburgh, Scotland specialising in virtual reality, augmented reality, stereoscopic 3d, livestreaming and a range of more traditional digital filmmaking skills. He has produced Virtual Reality films, livestreams & Augmented Reality experiences for clients including The Real Mary King's Close, Dynamic Earth & Social Enterprise UK.

262 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All